How to Unblock someone on TikTok | 6 – Steps ( with Screenshots )

How to Unblock someone on TikTok :

So, guys, today’s article is about how to unblock someone on TikTok because if you block someone on TikTok and you want to unblock that user and you also forget his name and username so read this article fully so you can unblock the user.

Follow these steps :

  1. Go to your profile section: To confirm that you have blocked a particular user, you must first visit your profile. Tap on the person icon on the bottom right corner, shown by the arrow. When you tap on this option, your TikTok profile will open.

2. Tap on the Three Dots icon: The profile section of your TicketTalk is shown below. In the top right corner of the screen, you will see three dots icons shown by arrows. Tap on this option as it will give you a list of profile options that will appear as a drop-down menu.

3. Select “Privacy and Settings”:  From the drop-down list of options, you have to select “Privacy and Settings”. To do this, you have to find the option and then tap on it once.

4. Open “Block List”:  The Privacy and Settings possibility can open as shown within the image below. From the choices, find and choose the “Block List” as indicated by the arrow. To open the block list, you’ve to click on that once. 

5. Unblock the user : After opening the block list you will see that all the users’ list that you have blocked will shown here. 

6. Choose your user and unblock him : After opening the blocklist select your user and tap on unblock as shown in the image and your user will we unblocked.

So, guys, I hope you will understand how to unblock the blocked user and if you like this article then give your feedback through comment and share it with others.

FAQ’s

Where is the block list in tiktok?

Select “Privacy and Settings”, from the drop-down list of options, you have to select “Privacy and Settings”. To do this, you have to find the option and then tap on it once. Open “Block List”, the Privacy and Settings possibility can open as shown within the image below. From the choices, find and choose the “Block List” as indicated by the arrow.

Can we unblock everyone at the same time?

If you block someone on TikTok and you want to unblock that user and you also forget his name and username, that’s how we can unblock everyone at the same time. Go to your profile section. To confirm that you have blocked a particular user, you must first visit your profile. Tap on the person icon on the bottom right corner, shown by the arrow. When you tap on this option, your TikTok profile will open. Tap on the Three Dots icon, the profile section of your TicketTalk is shown below. In the top right corner of the screen, you will see three dots icons shown by arrows. Tap on this option as it will give you a list of profile options that will appear as a drop-down menu. Select “Privacy and Settings”, from the drop-down list of options, you have to select “Privacy and Settings”. To do this, you have to find the option and then tap on it once. Open “Block List”, the Privacy and Settings possibility can open as shown within the image below. From the choices, find and choose the “Block List” as indicated by the arrow. To open the block list, you’ve to click on that once. Unblock the user, After opening the block list you will see that all the users’ list that you have blocked will shown here. Choose your user and unblock him : After opening the blocklist select your user and tap on unblock as shown in the image and your user will unblocked. So, guys, I hope you will understand how to unblock the blocked user.

1 thought on “How to Unblock someone on TikTok | 6 – Steps ( with Screenshots )”

Leave a Comment